Vodka is constructed from grains like wheat and rye and can have trace quantities of gluten, but distillation ordinarily gets rid of most gluten proteins. If gluten would not sit appropriate along with you, getting vodka made from potatoes, corn or other gluten-free of charge ingredients is probably greatest.Abou-Ganim likes to tell the story of ho… Read More